I Love To Dance

I guess the title pretty much sums it up.

I did a couple of dance videos. Putting more up with more people lol. Enjoy, leave comments, criticisms, whatever. Hate and Love are both accepted, as long as you like what you see, make sure you say something. Till next time.

bubonic. at the Apollo

 

Missing You by Trey Songz

Sensual Seduction by Snoop Dogg

Anonymous by Bobby Valentino

Buggin out to Hot thing by Talib Kwali. Sessions – Hot Thing

Buggin out with my girl Chesca to Kiss Kiss

“World On A String” Choreographed by me, Jacob Cruz, Chesca Nicdao, and Kari Cubito

A Poetry Slam piece about Dancing. yeah I love it that much.

“And What?” Choreographed by me, Risa Fausette, and Laura Ewald. Stepping in Oneonta

The Video that started it all, just bugging out to a bunch of Timbo songs Sessions

fin

About izzyman

http://www.izzyman.com IZZY is an Intangible, part of the Intangible Collective, he has performed and competed since 2005 from Texas State to Pampanga, Philippines. He is a poet, writer, performer, music producer, rapper, musician, artist, dancer, and stuffs. His single"(LOL) Look of Love" off his upcoming mixtape/album "Symphony." was recently featured on the Blacksmith Community Mixtape by Talib Kweli and Mick Boogie.
This entry was posted in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Love To Dance

  1. Anonymous says:

    Oooh, which dance studio is that? Last time you danced with me was at my sweet 16. My 20th just passed.. wth fams, you owe me a dance… or a drink. Lol where you been, call me up sometime. Catch up and what not because I refuse to go online anymore and I refuse to make another myspace or a facebook. Hard to get? I THINK SO. Tell mommy & daddy I said hellooo<3

  2. manq0 says:

    IZZZZZYYY :Dhi hi hi i’m gna subscribe to you. write more entries! not this horrible thing you called dancing! HAHAHAH jpjpjp i’m so aroused right now…

  3. mikeynel55 says:

    Your contents are progressing with days keep it up guys.Studio 1 RP Dance

Leave a Reply

