1.2.11 – yearofthework

I’m dubbing 2011 the official year of the work. this picture represents the things I need to get absolutely done this year.  hopefully by this day in 2012, I’ll have gotten closer to Jesus, I’ll have learned at least the basic violin skills, finish Symphony. and move on to newer things, take pictures everyday, hopefully make a music video, start dancing again, write at least 5 new poems (GOOD POEMS) and start slamming more, find work that lets me be creative as much as life fulfilling, and saying hello to not just music, but inspiration every morning.

2011, #yearofthework.

-IMout

http://soundcloud.com/izzyman/sets/symphony-sampler

About izzyman

http://www.izzyman.com IZZY is an Intangible, part of the Intangible Collective, he has performed and competed since 2005 from Texas State to Pampanga, Philippines. He is a poet, writer, performer, music producer, rapper, musician, artist, dancer, and stuffs. His single"(LOL) Look of Love" off his upcoming mixtape/album "Symphony." was recently featured on the Blacksmith Community Mixtape by Talib Kweli and Mick Boogie.
This entry was posted in Dance, Friends, music, News, Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 1.2.11 – yearofthework

  1. mdutiel says:

    hell yea! i feel that man, 2011 is definitely the year of work. I feel how hard it is to get out and take pictures every day and to write poetry. it is hard but when you get those wheels rolling it all just happens.

    good luck!

    • izzyman says:

      yeah man 2011 is definitely the year of much work. and I got my music thing that I definitely need to finish this year. the year just started and I feel like I’m already running out of time! lol

Leave a Reply

